REVIEW: Interview with a Master ~ Jason Luke 5 Giant Stars!!

It’s the interview like no other.
It’s the interview of a lifetime.
It’s THE Interview with a Master.
When Jonah Noble reveals details of his life within the world of BDSM, the tale he tells is intensely erotic, profoundly sensual, and brutally honest.
This is His world. His way.
There is only one question the man will not answer…

(BDSM erotica from a man’s POV, written by a man. Contains some explicit language)

c61f7-prettyaddtogoodreads

5star

1d01e-tracy-black-n-white

“Can I call you Leticia?”

“Sure,” the woman said, still guarded. “Can I call you Jonah? Or do you prefer to be called Master Jonah?” There was a hint of challenge in the way she asked. I ignored it.

“You can call me Jonah,” I said. “If you were my submissive, you would call me Master. If you were a submissive, but not under my care and protection, you would call me Sir.”

“Is that some kind of BDSM rule?”

“It’s my Rule.”

1617637_10152344417969305_441647772_o

 I have been anticipating this book forever , or maybe it just feels like that as I wanted it released maybe about a month ago! I bought it as soon as it went live and I read it straight away…ok that’s a lie! I devoured this book! I sat and ignored my family for hours so I could finish it. So where do I start telling you how much I loved this book?

Well I could start with Jonah himself. Well isn’t he just a sexy, controlled and powerful hunk of man. Reading his words actually made my body tingle, the way exudes his power is just mind blowing. He manages to get women to melt into a puddle with just a few simple words, I really don’t think any woman would be able to resist him, I know I couldn’t. He is so sexual that it is beyond words, well at least it is for me. I really felt sorry for Leticia, she really had no chance of resisting him, I mean through out the stories of his past, the way he described those encounters would leave even the hardest willed woman with wet panties! And one of the sexiest things about him is that he starts to lose control, this simple woman who is innocent makes him want things he really shouldn’t!

 

‘I inhaled the scent of her, dominated her with my lips so that she bowed her back from the intensity, like a tree before a rising wind.

I could hear my blood sizzle in my veins, and I could feel the wild thump of my heart, I tightened my grip around her waist and with my other hand I cupped the side of her face, marveling in the soft smoothness of her skin.’

I spent much of this book whispering ‘just kiss her….just kiss him….just bend her over that desk, its fine she will like it!’ Yes I was that girl with this book. What can I say, I wanted him to take his Dominant side and show her what she was missing. But then I found out why he didn’t ……and then that just broke me a little.

I have said it before and I will now repeat myself and say I loved this book. The concept was really unique (well it was for me), it made it something that I didn’t get bored of, there is nothing worse than the same plot line again and again. The writing in this book was amazing, which in turn made it flow perfectly. I will admit I was tempted to read ahead in a few bits but that was more because I just couldn’t read it fast enough!

Ok I have had my love affair with this book long enough for you now, I don’t want you to be bored with my gushing before you even read this book! But you do need to read it…and now! ❤

PURCHASE LINK

 

UK LINK

US LINK

ABOUT JASON LUKE

Jason Luke enjoyed several years involved in the BDSM lifestyle – but he is quick to point out that his experiences don’t qualify him as an expert, any more than knowing how to drive a car makes him a qualified mechanic. ‘Interview with a Master’ is a novel about how one man became a Master. The book is a work of fiction, but Jason has drawn heavily on encounters from his own real life. He won’t say which parts of the book are fictionalised, and which parts are auto-biographical.

Erotic BDSM fiction written by a man from a man’s point of view.

website

twitter username

Leave a Reply

