NEW RELEASE: FALLING UNDER ~ JASINDA WILDER (FALLING #3) RELEASED TODAY!

FALLING-UNDER-BLOGGER-BANNER-1024x399

 

 

Falling Under (Falling, #3)

 

My name is Colton Calloway. You’ve heard part of my story, but it turns out there’s more. My little girl, Kylie, is all grown up. Seventeen, beautiful, and talented, just like her mother. And just like Nell, my daughter seems to have fallen for a bad boy, one with a lot of darkness and a lot of secrets.

*  *  *

You thought you knew the whole story. You thought it was over. Happily ever after for everyone.

You were wrong.

My name is Oz Hyde, and you’ve never met me. I’m part of the story, too, but I’m an aside, a quick line or two you’d all but forgotten about. Well guess what? I’ve got my own story to tell.

Buckle up, ‘cause this is gonna be a hell of a bumpy ride.

19d57-prettyaddtogoodreads

PURCHASE LINK

eb591-amazonbuybutton

OTHER BOOKS IN THE SERIES

Falling Into You (Falling, #1)

Falling Into Us (Falling, #2)

eb591-amazonbuybutton FALLING INTO YOU

eb591-amazonbuybuttonFALLING INTO US

 

Leave a Reply

